Frontera Provides Notice of Fourth Quarter and Year-End 2017 Financial Results and Conference Call
Mar 7, 2018

Fourth Quarter and Year-End 2017 Results Will Be Released Before Market on Wednesday, March 28, 2018, Followed by a Conference Call and Webcast at 10:30 A.M. EST

TORONTO, March 7, 2018 /CNW/ - Frontera Energy Corporation (TSX: FEC) ("Frontera" or the "Company") announces that its fourth quarter and year-end 2017 results will be released before market on Wednesday, March 28, 2018 followed by a conference call and webcast for investors and analysts at 8:30 a.m. (Calgary time), 9:30 a.m. (Bogotá time) and 10:30 a.m. (Toronto time). Participants will include Gabriel de Alba, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Barry Larson, Chief Executive Officer and select members of the senior management team.

A presentation will be available on the Company's website prior to the call, which can be accessed at

Analysts and investors are invited to participate using the following dial-in numbers:

Participant Number (International/Local):

(647) 427-7450

Participant Number (Toll free Colombia):


Participant Number (Toll free North America):

(888) 231-8191

Conference ID:








A replay of the conference call will be available until 10:59 p.m. (Bogotá time) and 11:59 p.m. (Toronto time) Wednesday, April 11, 2018 and can be accessed using the following dial-in numbers:

Encore Toll Free Dial-in Number:



Local Dial-in Number:



Encore ID:




About Frontera:

Frontera is a Canadian public company and a leading explorer and producer of crude oil and natural gas, with operations focused in Latin America. The Company has a diversified portfolio of assets with interests in more than 25 exploration and production blocks in Colombia and Peru. The Company's strategy is focused on sustainable growth in production & reserves and cash generation. Frontera is committed to conducting business safely, in a socially and environmentally responsible manner.

The Company's common shares trade on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol "FEC".

If you would like to receive News Releases via e-mail as soon as they are published, please subscribe here:  

SOURCE Frontera Energy Corporation

For further information: Grayson Andersen, Corporate Vice President, Capital Markets, +57-314-250-1467,,